Hello world!

Greetings and welcome to my new blog. My name is Prudence, but you’re welcome to call me Prue when the irony becomes too much to bear. You might know me already from such illustrious corners of the internet as tumblr, livejournal, twitter, or the Eleven-Era Doctor Who Kink Meme. One day I hope to publish my collected smutty fanfiction in a hardcover edition bound in vellum. Until then, I make do with the internet.

I have a wide variety of superficial interests, most of them involving some sort of inappropriateness in either thought, word or deed. I am interested in How Things Are Made and Why Things Are The Way They Are. My character is riddled with flaws; most notably, I am a hypocrite, a Bear of Very Little Brain, a Paranoid Android and the Spirit of Perversity.

I like writing, because it seems the most efficient way to annoy amuse people.

I have created this blog to ramble about the interesting things I bought at the op-shop on the weekend, share my brilliant ideas for novels that I will probably never write and immortalise my radical and revolutionary thoughts on whatever profundities or profanities happen to pop into my head this week.

PLEASE TO ENJOY BLOG. YOUR PATRONAGE IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. COMMENT LOUD — COMMENT OFTEN.

About Prue

Ms Prue is fictional for the purposes of real life but real for the purposes of the internet.
This entry was posted in things of a personal nature and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

